Landersheim

WILLKOMMEN BEI
LANDERSHEIM Autoteile & Schmierstoffe GmbH

Unser Team

in Katzenelnbogen

Marc Landersheim

m.landersheim@landersheim-autoteile.de
Geschäftsführer

Sven Seiwert

s.seiwert@landersheim-autoteile.de
Vertrieb

Jan Otto Avrami

j.avrami@landersheim-autoteile.de
Vertrieb

Maximilian Fischer

m.fischer@landersheim-autoteile.de
Vertrieb

Dirk Grunert

d.grunert@landersheim-autoteile.de
Vertrieb

Brigitte Kaden

b.kaden@landersheim-autoteile.de
Vertrieb/Warendisposition

Andrea Landersheim

a.landersheim@landersheim-autoteile.de
Vertrieb/Buchhaltung

Julia Kilb

j.kilb@landersheim-autoteile.de
Buchhaltung

Dominik Weyand

Lager / Auslieferungen

Ruth Hartmann

Auslieferungen

Achim Walter

Auslieferungen

Wolfgang Eckel

Lager/Auslieferungen

Manfred Scheffs

Auslieferungen

in Kemel

Otto Landersheim

otto.landersheim@landersheim-autoteile.de
Geschäftsführer

Steffen Höhn

s.hoehn@landersheim-autoteile.de
Filialleiter

Christoph Berwein

c.berwein@landersheim-autoteile.de
Vertrieb

Pätric Landersheim

p.landersheim@landersheim-autoteile.de
Vertrieb / Auslieferungen

Klaus Held

Auslieferungen

Lydia Möpert

Auslieferungen

Bernd Landersheim

Auslieferungen

Reiner Fiege

Auslieferungen

in Nastätten

Daniel Gerhardt

d.gerhardt@landersheim-autoteile.de
Filialleiter

Patrick Pick

p.pick@landersheim-autoteile.de
Vertrieb

Michel Klöppel

Lager / Auslieferungen

Kontakt

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:

  • Mo - Fr von 8:00  bis 18:00  Uhr
    Sa von 8:00  bis 13:00  Uhr
  •  

Wieder DA!
S100 Motorradreiniger von Dr.Wack

Wieder DA! <br> S100 Motorradreiniger von Dr.Wack
mehr

Neu im Programm

Neu im Programm
mehr

Landersheim auf Facebook

Katzenelnbogen

Katzenelnbogen
mehr

Kemel

Kemel
mehr

Nastätten

Nastätten
mehr

Sonderangebote

Sonderangebote
mehr